Dirección

Pedro Martínez Cavero, Universidad de Murcia (pmcavero@um.es).

Klaus Schriewer, Universidad de Murcia (ks@um.es).

Secretario

Domingo Beltrán Corbalán, Universidad de Murcia (dbeltran@um.es).

Consejo de Redacción

Salvador Cayuela Sánchez, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha (Salvador.Cayuela@uclm.es)

Juan Francisco Jordán Montés, Instituto de Estudios Albacetenses (jordanmontes@regmurcia.com)

José Antonio Melgares Guerrero, Cronista Oficial de la Región de Murcia (josea.melgares@gmail.com)

José Antonio Molina Gómez, Universidad de Murcia (jamolgom@um.es)

 

Consejo Asesor

Xaverio Ballester, Universidad de Valencia (Xaverio.Ballester@uv.es)

Karl Braun, Universität Marburg (braunk@Staff.Uni-Marburg.de)

Juan Canovas Mulero, Real Academia Alfonso X el Sabio (jcanovasmulero@hotmail.com)

Gregorio Castejón Porcel, Universidad de Alicante (gregorio.castejon@ua.es)

Mercedes del Cura González, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha (Mercedes.DelCura@ulcm.es)

Juan Antonio Flores Martos, Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha (JuanAntonio.Flores@uclm.es)

Modesto García Jiménez, UCAM (mgarcia@ucam.edu)

María Magdalena Garrido Caballero, Universidad de Murcia (mgarridocaballero@um.es)

Walter Leimgruber, Universität Basel (walter.leimgruber@unibas.ch)

Damián Omar Martínez, Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen (damian.martinez@uni-tuebingen.de)

Niels Jul Nielsen, Københavns Universitet (nnielsen@hum.ku.dk)

Manuel Nicolás Meseguer, Universidad de Murcia (mnicolas@um.es )

José Palacios Ramírez, UCAM (jpalacios@ucam.edu)

José Manuel Pedrosa, Universidad de Alcalá (Josem.pedrosa@uah.es)

Juan Ignacio Rico Becerra, Universidad de Murcia (juan.rico@um.es)

Johanna Rolshoven, Universidad de Graz (johanna.rolshoven@uni-graz.at)

Anselmo Sánchez Ferra, SOMA (anselmosf06@yahoo.es)

Cristiane Schwab, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (c.schwab@vkde.fak12.uni-muenchen.de)

Sol Tarrés Chamorro, Universidad de Huelva (sol.tarres@dhis1.uhu.es)

Emilio del Carmelo Tomás Loba, SOMA (emiliodelcarmelo@um.es)