Equipo editorial

Composición aprobada en la reunión del Consejo de Redacción de 16 de diciembre de 2021

 

Director

Miguel Pérez de Perceval Verde, Universidad de Murcia, España.  E-mail: perceval@um.es

 

Subdirectores/as

 

Eva Trescastro López, Universidad de Alicante, España.  E-mail: eva.trescastro@ua.es

Ángel Pascual Martínez Soto, Universidad de Murcia, España. E-mail: apascual@um.es

 

Secretarios/as

 

Arlinda García Coll, Universitat de Barcelona, España. E-mail: arlindagarcia@ub.edu

José Joaquín García Gómez, Universidad de Almería, España. E-mail: josejgg@ual.es

María del Mar Maira Vidal, Universidad de Valladolid, España.  E-mail: marmaira@ucm.es

María A. Prats Albentosa, Universidad de Murcia, España.  E-mail: mprats@um.es

 

Editora de Reseñas

Cristina Benlloch, Universidad de Valencia, España. E-mail: cristina.benlloch@uv.es

 

Consejo de Redacción

 

Laurence Americi, TELEMMe, Université d’Aix-Marseille et CNRS, Francia. E-mail:

Maria Inês Ferreira de Amorim Brandão da Silva,  Universidade do Porto, Portugal. E-mail: iamorim@letras.up.pt

Cristina Borderías Mondéjar, Universitat de Barcelona, España. E-mail: cborderiasm@ub.edu

Miriam del Carmen Lugo Colón, Universidad de Puerto Rico. E-mail: miriam.lugo1@upr.edu

Andrés Pedreño Cánovas, Universidad de Murcia, España. E-mail: andrespe@um.es

Lucia Pozzi, Universidad de Sassari, Italia. E-mail: lpozzi@uniss.it

Andrés Sánchez Picón, Universidad de Almería, España. E-mail: aspicon@ual.es

María Teresa Sánchez Salazar, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México. E-mail: mtss@geografia.unam.mx

Luiz Fernando Saraiva, Instituto de Historia (IHT) de la Universidad Federal Fluminense, Brasil. E-mail: saraivalf@uol.com.br

Gina Zabludowsky Kuper, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México. E-mail: ginaza@unam.mx

Adrián Gustavo Zarrilli, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina. E-mail: azarrilli@unq.edu.ar

 

Consejo Asesor

 

Josep Bernabeu Mestre, Universidad de Alicante, España. E-mail: josep.bernabeu@ua.es

Arón Cohen Amselem, Universidad de Granada, España. E-mail: acohen@ugr.es

Francisco Comín Comín, Universidad de Alcalá de Henares, España. E-mail: cominco@telefonica.net

Antonio Escudero, Universidad de Alicante, España. E-mail: escudero@ua.es

Graciela Mateo, Centro de Estudios de la Argentina Rural-Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina. E-mail: gracielamateoprieto@gmail.com

Antonio Viñao Frago, Universidad de Murcia. España. E-mail: avinao@um.es