Director

Miguel Pérez de Perceval Verde, Universidad de Murcia.  E-mail: perceval@um.es

Subdirectores

Eva Trescastro López, Universidad de Alicante.  E-mail: trescastro5@gmail.com

Ángel Pascual Martínez Soto, Universidad de Murcia. E-mail: apascual@um.es

Secretarios

Arlinda García Coll, Universitat de Barcelona. E-mail: arlindagarcia@ub.edu

José Joaquín García Gómez, Universidad de Almería. E-mail: josejgg@ual.es

María del Mar Maira Vidal, Universidad de Valladolid.  E-mail: marmaira@ucm.es

María A. Prats Albentosa, Universidad de Murcia.  E-mail: mprats@um.es

Consejo de Redacción

José Ángel Aznar Sánchez, Universidad de Almería. E-mail: jaznar@ual.es

Josep Bernabeu Mestre, Universidad de Alicante, España. E-mail: josep.bernabeu@ua.es

Cristina Borderías Mondéjar, Universitat de Barcelona, España. E-mail: cborderiasm@ub.edu

Arón Cohen Amselem, Universidad de Granada. E-mail: acohen@ugr.es

Francisco Comín Comín, Universidad de Alcalá de Henares. E-mail: cominco@telefonica.net

Antonio Escudero, Universidad de Alicante. E-mail: escudero@ua.es

Jean-Louis Guereña, Université François-Rabelais de Tours, Francia. E-mail: jean-louis.guerena@univ-tours.fr

Sara María Lara Flores, Instituto de Investigaciones Sociales. Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México. E-mail: saralf@unam.mx

Andrés Pedreño Cánovas, Universidad de Murcia. E-mail: andrespe@um.es

Andrés Sánchez Picón, Universidad de Almería. E-mail: aspicon@ual.es

Antonio Viñao Frago, Universidad de Murcia. E-mail: avinao@um.es

Gina Zabludowsky Kuper, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México. E-mail: ginaza@unam.mx

Adrián Gustavo Zarrilli, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina. E-mail: azarrilli@unq.edu.ar